Principals

W. Harold Petersen
Chairman
whp@piu.org

Michael Petersen
President
mike@piu.org

Thomas Petersen, MBA
Vice President
thomas@piu.org

Sales & Marketing

Andrew Eaker
andrew@piu.org

Derrick Pfau
derrick@piu.org

Jimmy Petersen
jimmy@piu.org

Joseph Russo, III
joe@piu.org

Kurt Petersen
kurt@piu.org

Robert Clark
Robert@piu.org

Robert Russo
RobertR@piu.org

Scott Petersen
scott@piu.org

Tony Acquaviva
tony@piu.org

Compliance

Kelly Maynarich
kelly@piu.org

Phil Harris, CPA
phil@piu.org

New Business

Amy Venable
amy@piu.org

Angie King
angie@piu.org

Brittany Andreini
brittany@piu.org

Cindy Lindgren
cindy@piu.org

Hannah Schmid
Hannah@piu.org

Leigh Rivas
leigh@piu.org

Melissa Garcia
melissa@piu.org

Rachel Reed, MBA
Rachel@piu.org

Terie Garcia
terie@piu.org

Tiffany Alvarado
Tiffany@piu.org

Policy Service

Amanda Adamczyk
amandaA@piu.org

Ashley Fields
Ashley@piu.org

Courtney Bowers
courtney@piu.org

Danielle Cecchino
Danielle@piu.org

Dawn Jensen
Dawn@piu.org

Kelli Yacovone
kelli@piu.org

Lisa Landy
lisa@piu.org

Taryn York
taryn@piu.org

Accounting/Commissions

Robin Wenz
robin@piu.org

Shirley Cuen
shirley@piu.org