Principals

W. Harold Petersen | Chairman of the Board for PIU

W. Harold Petersen
Chairman
Whp@piu.org

Michael Petersen | President of Petersen International Underwriters

Michael Petersen
President
Mike@piu.org

Thomas Petersen, MBA - VP of Petersen International Underwriters

Thomas Petersen, MBA
Vice President
Thomas@piu.org

Sales & Marketing

Andrew Eaker | Petersen International Underwriters

Andrew Eaker
Andrew@piu.org

Derrick Pfau | Petersen International Underwriters

Derrick Pfau
Derrick@piu.org

Jimmy Petersen | Petersen International Underwriters

Jimmy Petersen
Jimmy@piu.org

Joe Russo
Joe@piu.org

Kurt Petersen | Petersen International Underwriters

Kurt Petersen
Kurt@piu.org

Robert Clark
Robert@piu.org

Robert Russo
RobertR@piu.org

Scott Petersen | Petersen International Underwriters

Scott Petersen
Scott@piu.org

Tony Acquaviva | Petersen International Underwriters

Tony Acquaviva
Tony@piu.org

Compliance

Kelly Maynarich | Petersen International Underwriters

Kelly Maynarich
Kelly@piu.org

Phil Harris | Petersen International Underwriters

Phil Harris, CPA
Phil@piu.org

New Business

Amy Venable | Petersen International Underwriters

Amy Venable
Amy@piu.org

Angie King | Petersen International Underwriters

Angie King
Angie@piu.org

Brittany Andreini | Petersen International Underwriters

Brittany Andreini
Brittany@piu.org

Cindy Lindgren
Cindy@piu.org

Hannah Schmid | Petersen International Underwriters

Hannah Schmid
Hannah@piu.org

Jenn Velasco
Jenn@piu.org

Leigh Rivas | Petersen International Underwriters

Leigh Rivas
Leigh@piu.org

Melissa Garcia | Petersen International Underwriters

Melissa Garcia
Melissa@piu.org

Natalie Domingo
Natalie@piu.org

Terie Garcia | Petersen International Underwriters

Terie Garcia
Terie@piu.org

Tiffany Alvarado | Petersen International Underwriters

Tiffany Alvarado
Tiffany@piu.org

Policy Service

Amanda Adamczyk | Petersen International Underwriters

Amanda Adamczyk
AmandaA@piu.org

Ashley Fields
Ashley@piu.org

Courtney Foster | Petersen International Underwriters

Courtney Bowers
Courtney@piu.org

Danielle Cecchino | Petersen International Underwriters

Danielle Cecchino
Danielle@piu.org

Dawn Jensen | Petersen International Underwriters

Dawn Jensen
Dawn@piu.org

Kelli Yacovone | Petersen International Underwriters

Kelli Yacovone
Kelli@piu.org

Lisa Landy | Petersen International Underwriters

Lisa Landy
Lisa@piu.org

Taryn York | Petersen International Underwriters

Taryn York
Taryn@piu.org

Accounting/Commissions

Rachel Reed | Petersen International Underwriters

Rachel Reed, MBA
Rachel@piu.org

Robin Wenz | Petersen International Underwriters

Robin Wenz
Robin@piu.org

Shirley Cuen | Petersen International Underwriters

Shirley Cuen
Shirley@piu.org