Principals

W. Harold Petersen
Chairman
Whp@piu.org

Michael Petersen
President
Mike@piu.org

Thomas Petersen, MBA
Vice President
Thomas@piu.org

Sales & Marketing

Andrew Eaker
Account Executive
Andrew@piu.org

Derrick Pfau
Account Executive
Derrick@piu.org

Jake Mays
Account Executive
Jake@piu.org

Jimmy Petersen
Account Executive
Jimmy@piu.org

Joe Russo
Account Executive
Joe@piu.org

Kurt Petersen
Account Executive
Kurt@piu.org

Robert Clark
Regional Vice President
Robert@piu.org

Robert Russo
Account Executive
RobertR@piu.org

Scott Petersen
Account Executive
Scott@piu.org

Todd Shield
Regional Vice President
Todd@piu.org

Tony Acquaviva
Account Executive
Tony@piu.org

Compliance

Kelly Maynarich
Kelly@piu.org

Phil Harris, CPA
Phil@piu.org

New Business

Amanda Eaker
AmandaE@piu.org

Angie King
Angie@piu.org

Brittany Andreini
Brittany@piu.org

Cindy Lindgren
Cindy@piu.org

Danielle Cecchino
Danielle@piu.org

Hannah Schmid
Hannah@piu.org

Leigh Rivas
Leigh@piu.org

Melissa Garcia
Melissa@piu.org

Mitchell Crocker
Mitchell@piu.org

Natalie Domingo
Natalie@piu.org

Priscilla Sosa
Priscilla@piu.org

Rachel Reed, MBA
Rachel@piu.org

Teri Alvarado
Teri@piu.org

Terie Garcia
Terie@piu.org

Tiffany Alvarado
Tiffany@piu.org

Policy Service

Amanda Adamczyk
AmandaA@piu.org

Ashley Smith
Ashley@piu.org

Courtney Bowers
Courtney@piu.org

Dawn Jensen
Dawn@piu.org

Jen Pfau
Jen@piu.org

Katie Bonilla
Katie@piu.org

Kelli Yacovone
Kelli@piu.org

Kim Crocker
Kim@piu.org

Lisa Landy
Lisa@piu.org

Lissette Lopez
Lissette@piu.org

Shirley Cuen
Shirley@piu.org

Taryn Cuen
Taryn@piu.org

Accounting/Commissions

Amy Venable
Amy@piu.org

Robin Wenz
Robin@piu.org